

CHINA EVERBRIGHT ENVIRONMENT GROUP LIMITED

中國光大環境(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 257)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Everbright Environment Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

WANG Silian (Chairman of the Board) LUAN Zusheng (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

KANG Guoming QU Li

Independent Non-executive Directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip LI Shuk Yin, Edwina ZHANG Xiang

The Board has established four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Board Committees			
	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee*	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
WANG Silian			С	M
LUAN Zusheng		M		
KANG Guoming	M			
QU Li				
FAN Yan Hok, Philip	M	С	M	С
LI Shuk Yin, Edwina	С	M	M	M
ZHANG Xiang			M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

* Also comprises other personnel of the Company

Hong Kong, 17 April 2025